TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

View previous topic View next topic Go down

TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 8:37 pm

Tanya L. Porter Check this out! Very interesting and it says it all! We shouldn't throw stones if our own past isn't clear!! Own up to your own faults and not blame others!
Finance Committee member clashes with Rumford police over alcohol charge | River Valley
www.sunjournal.com
RUMFORD — A Finance Committee member charged with providing a place for a minor to drink alcohol on Sunday night has since accused police of specifically targeting her when she sought help resolving a domestic altercation.Police say otherwise.Early Sunday evening, Sgt. David Bean ...
The Rumford Reporter
Where have you been??? The police were called to assist with a potential domestic violence situation. Tracy Higley and David Bean showed up to the house and didn't ask me about anything that had to do with why I called. There was a minor in the house. I did not know she had snuck some beers that my husband bought that afternoon. I got charged... See More. Why do you think I asked for Higley's complaint history. He was an f'n a-hole and negligent in his actions. He gunned for me right from the get go and that is all he cared about. He made Bean write the ticket while I sat there with ice on my wound. I kicked him out of my house. I have pleaded not guilty and I will be fighting this trumped up charge. Why did they not give both my husband and I a ticket for that charge? huh? WTF.
The Rumford Reporter
@Gina You are right. I am the one to bring it forward because I witnessed his behavior and was re-victimized by that stupid prick. He was horribly unprofessional and I won't stand for that. I called for help and I got slammed. See you in court RPD.
Tanya L. Porter The letter written was DATED 2005! How about getting all the histories on the cops? Bean was there where is his history and why didn't that get posted?
The Rumford Reporter Tanya, get the f off my page if you are going to be a little higley peach.
The Rumford Reporter Did you have sex with him too Tanya???
Tanya L. Porter Show it to the DA it will get thrown out it's dated 2005- 5 years ago NOTHING recent!! Why must people dig up old dirt- let's take a look at your histories. We all have skeleton's in our closets don't we? This site is nothing but 1 woman's revenge on the RPD because she got caught in lies. WAKE UP! Remember KARMA! and if Bean said that to you... See More- it would have cost hisjob! Think about it Gina- you CAN'T throw cops off your property! They have every right to be there since THEY were called!!!! Enough said....be interesting to see who is guilty in the end!
The Rumford Reporter I'm done arguing with you. You are an idiot and obviously f'd up in the head if you can actually stand up for Higley after reading that disgusting complaint history. What you think he stopped all of a sudden. No, Carter was hired and he is a pansy. We'll see who will be rolling in the dough in the end.
The Rumford Reporter Don't post on my page, I can't stand to look at your ugly face and ugly personality.
Tanya L. Porter I know who will be broke in the end!!!! Look in the mirror and you will see who as well!!


Last edited by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 9:17 pm; edited 2 times in total

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by xmashen on Sun May 16, 2010 8:47 pm

guess who's gonna be wiped off the TRR FB page?

xmashen

Number of posts : 949
Registration date : 2008-06-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by xmashen on Sun May 16, 2010 8:48 pm

oh, and by the way, i am a pansy!

xmashen

Number of posts : 949
Registration date : 2008-06-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 8:50 pm

The Rumford Reporter You sick, evil peach. Just the fact that you are sticking up for him makes you one of the most disgusting people I have ever met in my life. You must be one of his buddies who is protected from his gestapo antics. Did you give him a BJ?


Last edited by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 9:16 pm; edited 1 time in total

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by xmashen on Sun May 16, 2010 8:52 pm

ya gotta admit, this little girl has CLASS!

xmashen

Number of posts : 949
Registration date : 2008-06-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 8:53 pm

One person dares to disagree with her victimization propaganda, and Jennifer Stowell Norris loses it.
She is not a stable person.

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by T on Sun May 16, 2010 8:53 pm

Mommy is PROUD of her...

T

Number of posts : 2894
Registration date : 2008-06-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 8:55 pm

Proud of her disgustingly foul mouth, too.

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by xmashen on Sun May 16, 2010 8:56 pm

i know carnival workers with more class than either her or mommy.

xmashen

Number of posts : 949
Registration date : 2008-06-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by T on Sun May 16, 2010 8:57 pm

I have a question...

Will she delete Tanya Porter's posts from her Facebook page or leave them there for her flock to read?

T

Number of posts : 2894
Registration date : 2008-06-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by xmashen on Sun May 16, 2010 9:00 pm

my guess is she will delete. Such is her history. she will also probably edit her own comments to not sound like the vindictive petty person she probably is.

xmashen

Number of posts : 949
Registration date : 2008-06-22

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 9:08 pm

DELETED!

I got most of it.

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by T on Sun May 16, 2010 9:12 pm

I guess she really doesn't stand by her convictions. She didn't have the courage to leave those posts there for all to read.

T

Number of posts : 2894
Registration date : 2008-06-23

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 9:13 pm

The Rumford Reporter I banned her. We don't need Pigley peach on this page.

The Rumford Reporter

But, I sure did have fun arguing with an idiot. lol.

Didn't sound like she was having fun.

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by dr on Sun May 16, 2010 9:19 pm

FYI...all the words that say "peach" were in actuality "bitch."
???

dr

Number of posts : 567
Registration date : 2008-12-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: TRR: We LOVE Your Opinions!!! NOT

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum